Faculty and Staff

 

Mrs. Ravelo

School Principal

ENRavelo@dadeschools.net

 

Mrs. Padron
Assistant Principal
vfaraldo@dadeschools.net

 

Mrs. Simmons
Reading Leader
ksimmons@dadeschools.net

 

Office Staff

Mrs. Paredes jparedes@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Abreu mabreu1@dadeschools.net

Mr. Caraballo caraballo@dadeschools.net

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Velazquez aliciavelazquez@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Diaz - irvingdiaz@dadeschools.net

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Castro rebcastro@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Duarte-Ruiz mariaruiz@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Matanis mmatanis@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Wilcox nivovwilcox@dadeschools.net

 

First Grade

Mrs. Botella botella@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Del Castillo delcastillo@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Fleites vfleites@dadeschools.net
Mrs. Rodriguez alesrodriguez@dadeschools.net

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Baluja lbaluja@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Castiglia MCastiglia@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Laroz claroz@dadeschools.net

Mrs. White judithw@dadeschools.net

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Camacho vestrugo@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Cerda mcerda7@dadeschools.net

Mrs. De Cardenas ddecardenas@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Maule NMaule@dadeschools.net

 

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Feria-vollmer dferia@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Gonzalez r_gonzalez@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Marroquin emarroquin@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Perez Ordaz DPerez@dadeschools.net

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Bello BelloS@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Ciura ASowinski@dadeschools.net

Mrs. South ssouth@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Valpuesta valpuesta@dadeschools.net

 

ESE Department

Mrs. Garcia emgarcia1@dadeschools.net GIFTED
Mrs. Wilcox jmwilcox@dadeschools.net SPED

 

 

Bilingual Department

Mrs. Esquenazi yesquenazi@dadeschools.net

Mrs. Fernandez 303534@dadeschools.net

 

Special Areas

Mrs. Colon tmcolon@dadeschools.net ART
Mr. Trigo rtrigo@dadeschools.net MUSIC
Mr. Fuentes ralphf@dadeschools.net P.E.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2015-2016

Coral Terrace Elementary

6801 SW 24th St.

Miami, FL 33155

305-262-8300

 To css3 menu builder by swimbi.com